Donetsk, Sep 8 - DAN. Acting Donetsk People’s Republic Head Denis Pushilin reshuffled the Republic’s Cabinet replacing five ministers on Firday.

According to Decree No 7 published on the official DPR website, Yuriy Sirovatko replaces Yelena Radomskaya as acting justice minister.

Sergey Ilyin replaces Alexey Granovskiy as acting minister of industry.

Dmitriy Podlipanov replaces Rostislav Markelov as acting transport minister.

Vladimir Goryachev replaces Vladimir Antonov as acting agriculture and food minister. Antonov was promoted to deputy prime minister.

Yevgeny Lavrenov will head the Tax and Revenue Ministry. His notorious predecessor Alexander Timofeyev was relieved of his duties.

Under the same degree, 15 officials have kept their posts as acting ministers. They are Alexey Dikiy (Interior Ministry), Alexey Kostrubitskiy (Emergencies Ministry), Vladimir Pavlenko (State Security Ministry), Natalia Nikonorova (Foreign Ministry), Viktoria Romanyuk (Economic Development Ministry), Igor Antipov (Information Ministry), Viktor Yatsenko (Communications Ministry), Anatoliy Nesterenko (Coal and Energy Ministry), Yekaterina Matyuschenko (Finance Ministry; she was also reappointed acting deputy prime minister), Yevgeniy Gorokhov (Education and Science Ministry), Mikhail Zheltyakov (Ministry of Culture), Larisa Tolstykina (Social Policy Ministry), Alexander Gromakov (Ministry of Sports), Sergey Naumets (Ministry of Construction) and Alexander Oprischenko (Healthcare Ministry).

Pushilin also appointed Alexander Alipov as head of the Republic’s Tax Service and Dmitriy Krechin as head of the DPR Antimonopoly Service.

The decree became effective on the date of signing, September 7.

Pushilin appointed Alexey Ananchenko, Vladimir Antonov and Yekaterina Matyuschenko as acting deputy prime minister; Matyuschenko had occupied this post before.

On Friday, the DPR parliament appointed its speaker Denis Pushilin as acting Head of the Republic. Pushilin thanked the lawmakers for their confidence in him saying that he planned to step up the work of the Council of Ministers.

DPR Head Alexander Zakharchenko was killed in an explosion in central Donetsk on August 31. The parliament set November 11 as the date for parliamentary and Head of the Republic elections.*jk