Donetsk, Jan 16 – DAN. The DPR Head Denis Pushilin has appointed new heads of Enakiyevo, Shakhtersk, Torez, Snezhnoye, Amvrosievskiy district and Telmanovskiy district administrations.
The appropriate decrees No. 2-13 are published on the official DPR website.

Roman Khramenkov is appointed head of Enakiyevo, taking over from Dmitry Lysenko.

Alexander Shatov is appointed head of Shakhtersk, taking over from Alexey Shvydkiy.

Dmitry Lysenko is appointed head of Torez, taking over from Alexander Serikov.

Alexander Skvortsov is appointed head of Snezhnoye, taking over from Andrey Darkovskiy.

Igor Lyzov is appointed head of Amvrosievskiy district, taking over from Nikolay Tarasenko.

Alexander Spinul is appointed head of Telmanovskiy district, taking over from Alexander Sursyakov.

Earlier Pushilin said he might substitute current public servants of local administrations for new ones due to poor treatment of snow drifts on the roads issue.*ot