Donetsk, Mar 3 - DAN. The settlements liberated from Kiev forces have been included in the responsibility zones of Donetsk People’s Republic districts, according to DPR Head Denis Pushilin’s Decree No 45 published on his website on Thursday.

The DPR leader ordered district officials to administer 36 liberated settlements within their responsibility zones, ensure law and order there, life support and the operation of enterprises, organizations and other facilities.

The Novoazovsky district authorities will permanently administer the villages of Pavlopol, Pischevik, Shirokino, Primorksoye, Berdyanskoye, Vodyanoye and Lebedinskoye; the Telmanovsky district authorities will administer the villages of Staroignatyevka, Svobodnoye and Granitnoye and the townships of Andreyevka and Mirnoye, the village of Kamenka, Novoselovka, Novoselovka Vtoraya, Chermalyk, Fyodorovka, Stepanovka and Orlovskoye.

Temporary administration is introduced in the settlements whose administrative centres remain occupied by Kiev forces. The Novoazovsky district authorities will temporarily run the townships of Sartana and Talakovka, the village of Gnutovo, Kremenevka, Maloyanisol and Topolinoye; the Telmanovsky district administration will temporarily govern the villages of Rybinskoye, Trudovskoye, Vasilevka and Prokhorovka, the township of Doneskoye, the village of Anadol; the Starobeshevo district authorities will run the village of Viktorovka, Bogdanovka, Nikolayevka, Novognatovka and Bugas.

Earlier reports on Thursday said that LPR Head Leonid Pasechnik ordered to set up administrations of 15 towns and districts including the recently liberated areas, with the view of forming executive bodies within the borders of the Lugansk People’s Republic as of the day of its establishment.

The DPR and LPR militias, supported by Russian armed forces are liberating the occupied areas of Donbass as part of the special operation aimed at de-militarization and denazification of Ukraine.*jk