Donetsk, Apr 11 — DAN. Donetsk People’s Republic Acting Head Denis Pushilin’s has signed a decree which includes another 13 DPR settlements liberated from Ukrainian occupation in the responsibility zones of town administrations.

The villages of Vodyanoye, Vesyoloye and Krasnogorovka on the Avdeyevka axis will be administered by Yasinovataya Town Hall, while Shakhtyorsk authorities will administer the settlements of Zelenopolye, Krasnaya Gora and Yagodnoye, and the villages of Nikolayevka, Sacco and Vanzetti, Paraskoviyevka, Dubovo-Vasilevka, Berkhovka, Zaliznyanskoye and Pilipchatino on the Artyomovsk axis, according to the document.

The decree, signed on April 11, has come into force.*jk