Donetsk, Jul 6 — DAN. Three Ukrainian regions, Kharkov, Kherson and Zaporozhye, are now allowed to transfer their exports through the territory of the DPR and LPR, as the Unified Economic Council adopted the decision No.59.

The document stipulates that businesses in the regions of Kharkov, Kherson and Zaporozhye can move their goods for export to the Russian Federation and third countries through the DPR and LPR.

They can pass through the checkpoints with Russia and through the Mariupol seaport on the basis of a cargo customs declaration, drawn up in accordance with the legislation of the Republics of Donbass and the Russian Federation. *ot