Donetsk, Mar 18 – DAN. The DPR Head Denis Pushilin has established the Inter-ministerial Commission to review mobilisation postponement requests.

He also approved a temporary regulation on the postponement.

Deputy Chairman of the Government Vladimir Antonov, Chief-of-Staff of the People's Militia and Deputy Chairman of the Commission Denis Sinenkov, First Deputy Minister of State Security Dmitry Ivanov, First Deputy Head of the Administration of the Head of the DPR Gennady Lebed, Minister of Finance Yana Chausova, Minister of Revenue and Fees Yevgeny Lavrenov, Minister of Agricultural Policy and Food Artem Kramarenko, Minister of Industry and Trade Vladimir Ruschak, Minister of Transport Dmitry Podlipanov and Minister of Coal and Energy Anatoly Nesterenko are members of the Comission.

Mobilization postponement will be granted to essential public officers for up to 6 months.

The mobilization was announced in the DPR on Febraury 19, when the situation on the line of contact escalated dramatically. *ot